Welcome to BPMusic,

here you'll find more than just music!

I'm glad you found me. If you don't know me yet, take your time and get to know me better in the next sections and subpages. For all the others, the long promised update in the newsletter is there. As used to from the old layouts, here the "very last" news and further comfortable possibilities to stay up to date without social media around my music:

Benjamin Pietzner - Live @ Private Bday Session 09/2020 - Electronic Tower
[17.10.2020] Techno Lieben & Leben Livestream @ Twitch
Just 4 Fun #XIV [2020]

Since my first own website in the middle of the 2000s and the exclusive focus on music, which can also be found in the domain and company name, my personal development has been evident, again and again in my self-developed website. So also my work focus was not spared and this is now with web and cloud solution development. At the beginning of 2010 there were still a few hours per week for small customers, but in 2013 a full-time employee was created and since 2018 I have been available daily for my customers. But if you think that 2010 is a bit late, the first programming experiences in Basic I made already in 1987 on the family owned C-64, one year after I started to learn my first musical instrument. In 1990 I had unrestricted access to the first PC and from 1996 on to the "Neuland" Internet, which had been called by the government since 2013, which inevitably led to the first HTML, later CSS and JS experiences. What became meanwhile from it, beautiful that you have not jumped off yet.

Important news and international events are written in English, otherwise in German. This applies also to the newsletter and Telegram group.

Here you can find my availability status for web development projects:

This is usually set to "not available". You can always find out the planned time and change of the status here in an extra mailer, if you are interested in my availability.

For more informations, but also references to the development and of course music I wish you a lot of fun on the subpages! If something still remains unclear, if you want to book me for an event, if you have noticed a DSGVO | GDPR | article 11/13/17 | other offence or an explicit word in one of my podcast episodes, here is the contact form.

That's what it's supposed to be from me here.

Yours sincerely,
Benjamin Pietzner Updated: 04/2020

Willkommen bei BPMusic,

hier findest Du mehr als nur Musik!

Es freut mich, dass Du zu uns gefunden hast. Solltest Du mich noch nicht kennen, so nimm Dir eventuell die Zeit und lerne mich in den nächsten Ab­schnitten und Unter­seiten ge­nauer kennen. Für alle Anderen, das im News­letter lang versprochene Update ist da. Wie von den alten Layouts gewöhnt, hier die "allerletzten" Neuigkeiten und weitere kom­for­tab­le Mög­lich­keiten ohne Social Media rund um meine Musik auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben:

Just 4 Fun #XII [2020]
BPMusic @ Carnival Party [2020]
New track "Popcorney"

Seit dem ersten eigenen Web­auftritt Mitte der 2000er und dem aus­schließ­lichen Fokus auf die Musik, welcher sich auch noch im Domain und Firmen­namen wieder findet, zeigt sich meine persönlich Ent­wicklung, auch immer wieder in meiner selbst entwickelten Web­seite. So ist auch mein Arbeits­fokus nicht verschont geblieben und dieser liegt nun bei Web- und Cloud­lösungs­entwicklung. Waren es Anfang 2010 noch ein paar Stünd­chen pro Woche für kleine Kunden, so ist 2013 eine Vollzeit­angestellten­beschäftigung daraus her­vor gegangen und seit 2018 stehe ich täglich für meine Kunden zur Ver­fügung. Falls Du jetzt denkst, dass 2010 aber etwas spät ist, die ersten Programmier­er­fahr­ungen in Basic habe ich bereits 1987 auf dem familien­eigenen C-64 gemacht, ein Jahr nachdem ich mein erstes Musik­instrument angefangen habe zu erlernen. 1990 hatte ich dann un­ein­ge­schränkten Zugriff auf den ersten PC und ab 1996 auf das seit 2013 seitens Regierung genannte Neuland Internet, welches Zwangs­läufig zu den ersten HTML, später CSS und JS Er­fahrungen führte. Was mittlerweile draus geworden ist, schön das Du noch nicht abgesprungen bist.

Wichtige News und internationale Events sind auf der Seite, im Newsletter und in der Telegram Gruppe auf englisch, ansonten in deutsch geschrieben.

Meinen Ver­füg­bar­keits­status für Web­ent­wick­lungs­pro­jekte findest Du hier:

Dieser ist meist auf "nicht verfügbar". Den geplanten Zeit­punkt und Än­der­ung des Status kannst Du immer hier in einem extra Mailer erfahren, sollte ein In­ter­esse an meiner Ver­füg­bar­keit be­ste­hen.

Für mehr Infos, aber auch Referenzen zur Entwicklung und natürlich Musik wünsche ich Dir viel Spaß auf den Unterseiten! Sollte dann immer noch etwas unklar sein, Du mich für ein Event buchen möchtest, Dir ein DSGVO | Artikel 11/13/17 | sonstiger Verstoß oder doch noch ein explizites Wort in einer meiner Podcast Episoden aufgefallen sein sollte, ist hier das Kontaktformular.

Das soll es dann an dieser Stelle von mir sein.

Dein
Benjamin Pietzner Stand: 04/2020